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  Training Program Registration  $105.00     

   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

1. PERSONAL INFORMATION 
 

 

 

 

  
  

 

       

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

    

Email Notification: To be notified of the status of your application by email, check the “Yes” box and fill in your email address on the 
line provided. If you choose to be notified via email you will be responsible for checking your email regularly and updating your email 
address with the board office. 
   

Yes  No Email Address: _____________________________________________________ 
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records 
request, do not provide an email address or send electronic mail to our office. Instead contact the office by phone or in writing. 

Name: ______________________________________________________________________   Date of Birth: _______________ 
 Last/Surname   First   Middle                 MM/DD/YYYY 
 
Mailing Address: (The address where mail and your license should be sent) 
 
___________________________________________________  _______  __________________________________ 
Street/P.O. Box       Apt. No.     City  
 
________________________________ ________  ___________________ _________________________________ 
State     ZIP       Country         Home/Cell Telephone 
 
Physical Location: (Required if mailing address is a P.O. Box- This address will be posted on the Department of Health’s website.) 
 
___________________________________________________  _______  __________________________________ 
Street   (Place of Employment)   Suite No.     City  
 
________________________________ ________  ___________________ _________________________________ 
State     ZIP       Country         Work/Cell Telephone 
 
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY DATA: 
 

We are required to ask that you furnish the following information as part of your voluntary compliance with 41 CFR Part 60-3-
Uniform Guidelines on Employee Selection Procedure (1978); 43 FR 38295 and 38296 (August 25, 1978). This information is 
gathered for statistical and reporting purposes only and does not in any way affect your candidacy for licensure. 
 
Gender:       Male             Race:     Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander Hispanic  or Latino   White  

      Female     American Indian or Alaska Native  Black or African American  Asian  
      Two or More Races  

Total fee of $105.00 includes the following:  
Application Fee   $100.00             
Unlicensed Activity Fee      $5.00  

Do Not Write in this Space 
For Revenue Receipting Only Hearing Aid Specialist Application 

for Training Program Registration 
Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

P.O. Box 6330 
Tallahassee, FL 32314-6330 

Fax: (850) 413-6982 
Email: MQA.HearingAid@flhealth.gov  

Fees must be paid in the form of a cashier’s check or money order, made payable to the Department of Health.  
The application fee is non-refundable. 
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2. SOCIAL SECURITY DISCLOSURE 

 
 

This information is exempt from public records disclosure. 
 
Pursuant to Title 42 United States Code § 666(a)(13), the department is required and authorized to collect Social 
Security numbers relating to applications for professional licensure. Additionally, section (s.) 456.013(1)(a), 
Florida Statutes, authorizes the collection of Social Security numbers as part of the general licensing provisions.  
 
 

Last Name: _____________________________________________________________ 
 
 
First Name: _____________________________________________________________ 
 
 
Middle Name: ___________________________________________________________ 
 
 
U.S. Social Security Number: __________________________________________________ 
        
 
 
 
Social Security Information- * Under the Federal Privacy Act, disclosure of Social Security numbers is voluntary 
unless specifically required by federal statute. In this instance, Social Security numbers are mandatory pursuant 
to Title 42 United States Code § 653 and 654; and s. 456.013(1), 409.2577, and 409.2598, Florida Statutes. 
Social Security numbers are used to allow efficient screening of applicants and licensees by a Title IV-D child 
support agency to ensure compliance with child support obligations. Social Security numbers must also be 
recorded on all professional and occupational license applications and will be used for license identification 
pursuant to Personal Responsibility and Work Opportunity Reconciliation Act of 1996 (Welfare Reform Act. 104 
Pub. L. Section 317). Clarification of the SSA process may be reviewed at www.ssa.gov or by calling 1-800-772-
1213. 
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   Name: _____________________________________________ 

3. APPLICANT BACKGROUND

A. List any other name(s) by which you have been known in the past. Attach additional sheets if necessary.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

B. Do you hold, or have you ever held a license to practice as a hearing aid specialist or any other health-related
license(s)?          Yes  No

C. List all health-related licenses (active, inactive, or lapsed).

License 
Type 

License # State/Country 
Original Date 

Issued 
(MM/DD/YYYY) 

Expiration 
Date 

(MM/DD/YYYY) 
Status of License 

Submit a License Verification form to ALL state(s) of licensure. License verifications must be received directly 
from the licensing authority regardless of the status of the license. A copy of your license will not be accepted 
in lieu of official verification from the licensing agency. 

D. Do you have any applications for licensure as a hearing aid specialist currently pending in any state (including
Florida), U.S. territory, or foreign country?     Yes        No

If “Yes,” list all pending applications and the issuing state, territory, or foreign country.

License Type State/U.S. Territory/Country 

4. SPONSOR INFORMATION

An applicant must secure the supervision of a sponsor who:
 must have an active hearing aid specialist license,
 has been actively practicing for at least two consecutive years immediately prior to sponsorship,
 and who must not have been disciplined during the past four years.

The sponsor must submit official documentation of being board certified by the National Board for 
Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences with each application. Sponsors may have a maximum 
of three trainees. 

The sponsor may designate a hearing aid specialist with an active Florida license to assist in training. The 
designated person must have possessed an active hearing aid specialist license and have been actively 
practicing for at least two consecutive years immediately prior to being designated to assist in a training program 
and who must not have been disciplined during the past four years.  

   The designated hearing aid specialist must submit official documentation of being board certified by    
   the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences with each application. 

The trainee may change sponsors twice during the training program by checking “Change of Sponsor” on the 
Sponsor Registration Form, having it signed by the new sponsor and submitting for approval. Make copies of this 
form and keep for future use by sponsors. The two-page Sponsor Report Form should be kept by the sponsor and 
must be submitted upon completion of the program or termination of the program. 
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Name: _____________________________________________ 
 

 
Primary Sponsor Name_______________________________________________________________________ 
 
Address___________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
License Number___________________             I have attached a copy of my current NBC/HIS certification.         
 
Designated Hearing 
Aid Specialist Name_________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Address___________________________________________________________________________________    
 
License Number___________________             I have attached a copy of my current NBC/HIS certification.       
 
 
 

5.  TRAINING PROGRAM STAGES 
 

       A training program must be a minimum of six months in length and must be divided into four stages. 

Stage Timeframe Description 

I - 
During this stage, the trainee is required to complete the International Hearing Society 
Home Study Course and must submit proof of passing the home study course final 
examination before beginning work. 

II 1 month 

During this stage, the trainee may perform audiometric tests, and make ear mold 
impressions and modification, but the sponsor or hearing aid specialist designated by the 
sponsor shall be physically present, in the same room at all times when the trainee is 
performing these functions. The trainee may not recommend the selection of a prescription 
hearing aid, dispense a prescription hearing aid, or counsel a client. 

III 2 months 
During this stage the trainee may perform all tasks in Stage II, recommend the selection of 
a prescription hearing aid, and counsel a client, but the trainee shall be under the direct 
supervision of the sponsor or hearing aid specialist designed by the sponsor. The trainee 
may not deliver a prescription hearing aid. 

IV 3 months 

During this stage the trainee may perform all the tasks in Stage II and III and deliver 
prescription hearing aids, but the sponsor or hearing aid specialist designated by the 
sponsor shall be physically present in the same room at the time a prescription hearing aid 
is delivered to the client, and the receipt required by s. 484.01, Florida Statutes, must have 
the signature and licensure number of the sponsor or hearing aid specialist designated by 
the sponsor. 

 
Following the completion of Stage I, the trainee shall be in training for the dispensing of prescription hearing aids 
for a minimum of 20 hours each week and must be under the direct supervision of the sponsor at all times when 
performing the functions of a hearing aid specialist. 
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Name: _____________________________________________ 

This information is exempt from public records disclosure. 

6. HEALTH HISTORY

Physical and Mental Health Disorders Impacting Ability to Practice 

A. During the last two years, have you been treated for or had a recurrence of a diagnosed physical or mental
disorder that impaired or would impair your ability to practice?         Yes            No

B. In the last two years, have you been admitted or referred to a hospital, facility or impaired practitioner program
for treatment of a diagnosed mental or physical disorder that impaired your ability to practice?

     Yes          No        

Substance-Related Disorders Impacting Ability to Practice 

C. During the last five years, have you been treated for or had a recurrence of a diagnosed substance-related
(alcohol or drug) disorder that impaired or would impair your ability to practice?         Yes          No

D. During the last five years, were you admitted or directed into a program for the treatment of a diagnosed
substance-related (alcohol or drug) disorder or, if you were previously in such a program, did you suffer a
relapse?          Yes          No

E. During the last five years, have you been enrolled in, required to enter, or participated in any substance-
related (alcohol or drug) recovery program or impaired practitioner program for treatment of drug or alcohol
abuse?            Yes           No     

If a “Yes” response was provided to any of the questions in this section, provide the following documents 
directly to the board office: 

A letter from a Licensed Health Care Practitioner, who is qualified by skill and training to address the 
condition identified, which explains the impact the condition may have on the ability to practice the 
profession with reasonable skill and safety. The letter must specify that the applicant is safe to practice 
the profession without restrictions or specifically indicate the restrictions that are necessary. 
Documentation provided must be dated within one year of the application date. 

A written self-explanation, identifying the medical condition(s) or occurrence(s); and current status. 
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Name: _____________________________________________ 
 

7. DISCIPLINE HISTORY 
 

A. Have you ever been denied licensure, certification, or registration for the dispensing of prescription hearing 
aids or any health-related profession or the renewal thereof in any state?         Yes         No 

 

B. Have you ever been denied the right to take a Hearing Aid Specialist licensure examination?  
                             Yes          No 

 

C. Have you ever had a license to practice any profession revoked, suspended, or otherwise acted against in a 
disciplinary proceeding in any state?         Yes         No 

 

D. Are you now or have you ever been a defendant in civil litigation in which the basis of the complaint against 
you was alleged negligence, malpractice or lack of professional competence?    

 Yes           No 
 

E. Is there currently pending, in any jurisdiction, a complaint or investigation against your professional conduct or 
competency?              Yes            No 

 

If you responded “Yes” to any of the questions in this section, complete the following: 

Name of Agency State 
Action Date 

(MM/DD/YYYY) 
Final Action 

Under 
Appeal? 

         Y         N 

         Y         N 

         Y         N 

         Y         N 
 

       If you responded “Yes” to any of the questions in this section, you must provide the following: 
 

A written self-explanation, describing in detail the circumstances surrounding the disciplinary action. 
 

A copy of the Administrative Complaint and Final Order. 
 

8. CRIMINAL HISTORY 
 

Have you ever been convicted of, or entered a plea of guilty, nolo contendere, or no contest to any crime in any 
jurisdiction other than a minor traffic offense? You must include all misdemeanors and felonies, even if 
adjudication was withheld.    

 

Reckless driving, driving while license suspended or revoked (DWLSR), driving under the influence (DUI) or 
driving while impaired (DWI) are not minor traffic offenses for purposes of this question.        Yes         No 
 

If you responded “Yes,” complete the following: 

Offense Jurisdiction 
Date 

(MM/DD/YYYY) 
Final Disposition 

Under 
Appeal?  

         Y        N 

         Y        N 

         Y        N 
 

If you responded “Yes” in this section, you must provide the following: 
 

A written self-explanation, describing in detail the circumstances surrounding each offense; including 
dates, city and state, charges and final results. 
 

Final Dispositions and Arrest Records for all offenses. The Clerk of the Court in the arresting 
jurisdiction will provide you with these documents. Unavailability of these documents must come in the 
form of a letter from the Clerk of the Court. 
 

Completion of Sentence Documents. You may obtain documents from the Department of Corrections. 
The report must include the start date, end date, and that the conditions were met. 
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Name: _____________________________________________ 

 
9. CRIMINAL AND MEDICAID / MEDICARE FRAUD QUESTIONS 

 
 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Applicants for licensure, certification, or registration and candidates for examination may 
be excluded from licensure, certification, or registration if their felony convictions fall into certain timeframes as 
established in s. 456.0635(2), Florida Statutes. 

 
1. Have you been convicted of, or entered a plea of guilty or nolo contendere, regardless of adjudication, to a 

felony under chapter (ch.) 409, Florida Statutes (relating to social and economic assistance), ch. 817, Florida 
Statutes (relating to fraudulent practices), ch. 893, Florida Statutes (relating to drug abuse prevention and 
control), or a similar felony offense(s) in another state or jurisdiction?          Yes          No   

 
If you responded “No” to the question above, skip to question 2.  
 

a. If “Yes” to 1, for the felonies of the first or second degree, has it been more than 15 years from the date of 
the plea, sentence, and completion of any subsequent probation?          Yes          No  

 
b. If “Yes” to 1, for the felonies of the third degree, has it been more than 10 years from the date of the plea, 

sentence, and completion of subsequent probation (this question does not apply to felonies of the third 
degree under s. 893.13(6)(a), Florida Statutes)?          Yes          No   

 
c. If “Yes” to 1, for the felonies of the third degree under s. 893.13(6)(a), Florida Statutes, has it been more 

than five years from the date of the plea, sentence, and completion of any subsequent probation?  
          Yes          No 

 
d. If “Yes” to 1, have you successfully completed a drug court program that resulted in the plea for the felony 

offense being withdrawn or the charges dismissed (if “Yes,” provide supporting documentation)?  
          Yes          No  
 

2. Have you been convicted of, or entered a plea of guilty or nolo contendere to, regardless of adjudication, to a 
felony under 21 U.S.C. ss. 801-970 or 42 U.S.C. ss. 1395-1396 (relating to public health, welfare, Medicare 
and Medicaid issues)?          Yes          No   

 
If you responded “No” to the question above, skip to question 3. 
 

a. If “Yes” to 2, has it been more than 15 years before the date of application since the sentence and any 
subsequent period of probation for such conviction or plea ended?          Yes          No  
 

3. Have you ever been terminated for cause from the Florida Medicaid Program pursuant to s. 409.913, Florida 
Statutes?          Yes          No   

 
If you responded “No” to the question above, skip to question 4.  
 

a. If you have been terminated but reinstated, have you been in good standing with the Florida Medicaid 
Program for the most recent five years?          Yes          No 
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Name: _____________________________________________ 
 

4. Have you ever been terminated for cause, pursuant to the appeals procedures established by the state, from 
any other state Medicaid program?          Yes          No   

 
If you responded “No” to the question above, skip to question 5.  
 

a. Have you been in good standing with a state Medicaid program for the most recent five years? 
 

                 Yes         No 
 

b. Did termination occur at least 20 years before the date of this application?          Yes          No  
 

5. Are you currently listed on the United States Department of Health and Human Services’ Office of the 
Inspector General’s List of Excluded Individuals and Entities (LEIE)?          Yes          No 

 

a. If you responded “Yes” to the question above, are you listed because you defaulted or are delinquent 
on a student loan?          Yes            No 

 
 

b. If you responded “Yes” to question 5.a., is the student loan default or delinquency the only reason you 
are listed on the LEIE?   Yes          No  

 
If you responded “Yes” to any of the questions in this section, you must provide the following: 
 

A written self-explanation for each question including the county and state of each termination or 
conviction, date of each termination or conviction, and copies of supporting documentation.   

 
Supporting documentation including court dispositions or agency orders where applicable. 

 
 

Documentation for sections 6, 7, 8, and 9 must be mailed to: 
 

Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C‐08 

Tallahasee, FL 32399‐3257 

10. APPLICANT SIGNATURE  
 

       

I, the undersigned, state that I am the person referred to in this application for licensure in the state of Florida. 
 
I recognize that providing false information may result in disciplinary action against my license or criminal penalties 
pursuant to s. 456.067, Florida Statutes. 
 
Florida law requires me to immediately inform the board of any material change in any circumstances or condition 
stated in the application which takes place between the initial filing and the final granting or denial of the license and 
to supplement the information on this application as needed.  

 
I hereby acknowledge that practice as a licensed Hearing Aid Specialist in Florida is governed by ch. 456 and, Part II, 
Florida Statutes, and ch. 64B6, Florida Administrative Codes (F.A.C.). I understand that I am under a continuing 
obligation to understand and keep informed of any changes to ch. 456 and 484, Part II, Florida Statutes, and ch. 
64B6, F.A.C. I further state that I will comply with all requirements for licensure renewal in effect at the time of license 
renewal including submission of appropriate renewal fees and continuing education credits. 
 
Section 456.013(1)(a), Florida Statutes, provides that an incomplete application shall expire one year after the initial 
filing with the department. 
 
Applicant Signature ____________________________________________________  Date ________________ 
       You may print out the application and sign it or sign digitally.          MM/DD/YYYY  
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Complete registration forms must be submitted by the sponsor through email at 
MQA.HearingAid@flhealth.gov, fax at (850) 413-6982, or mail at:                 
 

Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C‐08 

Tallahassee, FL 32399‐3257 
 

Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

Sponsor Registration Form 
 

 To be completed and submitted by the new sponsor before the trainee begins work under new sponsorship. 
  

 The trainee will not receive credit for hours worked under the new sponsor until the board has received this form, 
NBCHIS verification, and approved the sponsor. 

 

  Refer to Rule 64B6-8, Florida Administrative Code (F.A.C.) 
 
Is this a Change of Sponsor? Yes No 
 
If “Yes,” provide the Trainee’s AT #: ____________________________ 
 
Trainee Name: ______________________________________________   Trainee Date of Birth: _________________ 
                 MM/DD/YYYY 
 

Sponsor Name: ___________________________________________ Sponsor License #: ______________________ 
 
Designee Name: ___________________________________________ Designee License #: _____________________ 
(if applicable) 
 
Business Name: __________________________________________________________________________________  
 
Business Telephone: ____________________________   
 
Training Site Address: _____________________________________________________________________________ 

      Street and Number    City  State       ZIP 
 

List names of any additional trainees currently under your supervision:  
 
Sponsors may have a maximum of three trainees. 
 

1. _____________________________________________  2.   ____________________________________________ 

I, the undersigned, confirm that I have an active Florida license and have been actively practicing under this license for at 
least two consecutive years immediately prior to this sponsorship; I have not been disciplined by the Board of Hearing Aid 
Specialists within the past four years; and I understand my responsibilities and the limitations of being a sponsor for a 
Training Program, pursuant to chapter 484, Part II, Florida Statutes, and Rule 64B6, F.A.C. In addition, I state that I now 
and will in the future notify the Board of Hearing Aid Specialists upon my designation of another licensed hearing aid 
specialist to assist in this Training Program; will notify the board upon training being conducted at a location other than 
that identified above; and upon trainee's completion of the program or termination of my sponsorship. 
 
I confirm that all statements made above are true and correct and that I have enclosed proof of National Certification. 
 
Sponsor Signature: __________________________________________________   Date: ___________________ 
                                                                                                                                                       MM/DD/YYYY 
 
Designee Signature: _________________________________________________    Date: ___________________ 
(if applicable)                                                                                                                                  MM/DD/YYYY 



DH MQA 1158, Revised 7/2023, Rule 64B6‐8.002, F.A.C.  Page 11 of 13 

Complete forms must be submitted by the sponsor through email at 
MQA.HearingAid@flhealth.gov, fax at (850) 413-6982, or mail at:                 
 

Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C‐08 

Tallahassee, FL 32399‐3257 
 

Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

Training Program Sponsor Report Form 
Page 1 of 2 

 
Sponsor must complete and submit both pages of this form 
 
Pursuant to Rule 64B6-8, Florida Administrative Code (F.A.C.), the sponsor must complete and mail this form to the board 
office within 30 days after the end of the reporting period or date of termination. Until the board has received this form, the 
trainee will not receive credit for weeks worked, or be allowed to sit for the examination. 
 
Select report type:   
If the trainee is transferring to another sponsor, this falls under termination. 
 

Final Report  Termination Report 
 
If applicable, provide the date the supervision of trainee was terminated or will terminate:  ________________ 

     MM/DD/YYYY 
1. TRAINEE INFORMATION 
 
Name: ____________________________________________________________________________________ 

 
Address: __________________________________________________________________________________ 

    Street and Number     City   State        ZIP 
 
Is address new? Yes  No 
  
Work Telephone Number: ______________________________ Trainee Program Number: _________________ 
 
 

2. REPORTING/TERMINATING SPONSOR INFORMATION 
 
Sponsor Name: ______________________________________________________________________________ 

 
Business Address: ____________________________________________________________________________ 

      Street and Number   City   State        ZIP 
  
Telephone Number: _________________________________ Sponsor License Number: ___________________ 
 
3. TRAINING OBJECTIVES 
 

A. List the educational and training objectives, pursuant to Rule 64B6-8.003(3), F.A.C.: 
 

_______________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

B. List hours set by the sponsor for the trainee, pursuant to Rule 64B6-8.003(3), F.A.C.: 
 

_____________________________________________________________________________________ 
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Page 2 of 2     

 
Name: _____________________________________________ 
 

4. TRAINING INFORMATION 
 

Program dates: From: _______________________ To: _______________________ 
   MM/DD/YYYY        MM/DD/YYYY 

 

Total number of training weeks completed: ________________________ 
 

Check the type of training received during this program and the number of training hours received, pursuant 
to Rule 64B6-8.003(3), F.A.C. 
 

  Required Training Subject Areas 
# of Training 

Hours  

  Part II, chapter 484, Florida Statutes, and Rule 64B6, F.A.C.  

 Physics of Sound  

 Anatomy of the Outer, Middle and Inner Ear  

 Hearing Disorders:  

        Conductive Hearing Loss: Diseases of the Ear  

        Sensori-Neural Hearing Loss  

        Mixed Hearing Loss  

        Central Deafness Hearing Loss  

        Psychological Hearing Loss  
Criteria for Medical Referral 

Pure Tone Audiometry 

 
Masking and its Application when utilized with Pure Tone Audiometry: Rationals; 
Methods; Techniques  

 Speech Audiometry  
 Masking and its Application when utilized with Speech Audiometry  

 Sound Field Testing  

 Audiogram Analysis and Interpretation  

 Proper Ear/Ears Selection; Hearing Instrument Selection:(Evaluating Fitting Criteria)  

 Cros/Bi-Cros: Rationale and its Application  

 Prescription Hearing Aid Measurements  

 Interpretation of Hearing Instruments Specification Data  

 Impression Technique  

 Earmolds; Shell Design; and their Effect on Frequency Response  

 Types of Hearing Instruments; Major Components; Function  

 
Clients Counseling and Delivery as it pertains to prescription Hearing Aid usage and 
care for optimum performance  

 
Trainee Name: ____________________________________________ Trainee Program Number: _______________ 
 
Trainee Signature: _______________________________________________ Date: __________________ 

MM/DD/YYYY 
 

Sponsor Name: ____________________________________________ Sponsor License Number: ______________ 
 
Sponsor Signature: ______________________________________________ Date: __________________ 

MM/DD/YYYY 
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     Complete verifications must be submitted directly from the licensing agency 
     through email at MQA.HearingAid@flhealth.gov, fax at (850) 413-6982, or mail at: 
 

Florida Board of Hearing Aid Specialists 

4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C‐08 

Tallahassee, FL 32399‐3257 
 

  Board of Hearing Aid Specialists  

  License/Certification Verification Request 
 

Part I: To be completed by applicant (Florida requires verification of all your current and previously held licenses.) 
 
Name: ____________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Address: __________________________________________________________________________________ 
 

Name original license was issued under: _________________________________________________________ 

 

License Number: _____________________________________ State: _________________________________ 

 
I hereby authorize release of any information regarding my licensure status to the Florida Board of Hearing Aid 
Specialists. 
 

Applicant Signature: _________________________________________________ Date: __________________ 
                                                                                                                                                     MM/DD/YYYY 
 

 

 

Part II: To be completed by state licensing agency 
 

All verifications must be in English and include the following criteria: 
 

* Typed on an official state form or letterhead 
* Include an official board seal 
* Signature and title of state board official 

 
     The following information must be included in all verifications: 
 

* Licensee name   * License number  * State or jurisdiction of licensure 
* Licensure status   * Is license in good standing? 
* Date of issuance/expiration  
* Licensure method (examination, grandfathering, reciprocity/endorsement) If exam provide name of 

exam, level of exam, date of exam, and score achieved. 
* Has this license ever been encumbered (denied, revoked, suspended, surrendered, limited, placed 

on probation)? 
* If this license has ever been encumbered, please provide certified copies of documentation 

regarding the action with the completed license verification. 
   


	Last Name: 
	First Name: 
	Middle Name: 
	Mailing Address: 
	Apt No: 
	City: 
	State: 
	Zip: 
	Country: 
	Home/Cell Telephone: 
	Physical Address: 
	Apt #: 
	City1: 
	State1: 
	Zip Code: 
	Country1: 
	Work Cell Telephone: 
	Male: Off
	Female: Off
	Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander: Off
	Hispanic or Latino: Off
	White: Off
	American Indian or Alaska Native: Off
	Black or African American: Off
	Asian: Off
	Two or More Races: Off
	Email Yes: Off
	Email No: Off
	Email Address: 
	HH A Y: Off
	HH A N: Off
	HH B Y: Off
	HH B N: Off
	HH C Yes: Off
	HH C No: Off
	HH D Yes: Off
	HH D No: Off
	HH E Yes: Off
	HH E No: Off
	HH Letter: Off
	HH Self-Expl: Off
	Social Security Number: 
	Aliases: 
	3B Yes: Off
	3B No: Off
	3C Lic Type: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C Lic #: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C State: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C Issue Date: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C Exp Date: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C Status: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	3C LV Form: Off
	3D Yes: Off
	3D No: Off
	3D Lic Type: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	3D State: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	4 Sponsor Docs: Off
	4 Designee Docs: Off
	Sponsor Address: 
	Sponsor Attached: Off
	Designee Address: 
	Designee Attached: Off
	DH: 
	A Yes: Off
	A No: Off
	B Yes: Off
	B No: Off
	C Yes: Off
	C No: Off
	D Yes: Off
	D No: Off
	E Yes: Off
	E No: Off

	DH Agency: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	DH State: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	DH Action Date: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	DH Final Action: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 

	DH A UA Yes: 
	0: Off
	1: Off
	2: Off
	3: Off

	DH A UA No: 
	0: Off
	1: Off
	2: Off
	3: Off

	DH Self Expl: Off
	DH Final Order: Off
	CH Yes: Off
	CH No: Off
	CH Offense: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	CH Jurisdiction: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	CH Date: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	CH Final Dis: 
	0: 
	1: 
	2: 

	CH UA Yes: 
	0: Off
	1: Off
	2: Off

	CH UA No: 
	0: Off
	1: Off
	2: Off

	CH Self Expl: Off
	CH Arrest Records: Off
	CH Sentence Docs: Off
	456 1 Yes: Off
	456 1 No: Off
	456 1a Yes: Off
	456 1a No: Off
	456 1b Yes: Off
	456 1b No: Off
	456 1c Yes: Off
	456 1c No: Off
	456 1d Yes: Off
	456 1d No: Off
	456 2 Yes: Off
	456 2 No: Off
	456 2a Yes: Off
	456 2a No: Off
	456 3 Yes: Off
	456 3 No: Off
	456 3a Yes: Off
	456 3a No: Off
	456 4 Yes: Off
	456 4 No: Off
	456 4a Yes: Off
	456 4a No: Off
	456 4b Yes: Off
	456 4b No: Off
	456 5 Yes: Off
	456 5 No: Off
	456 5a Yes: Off
	456 5a No: Off
	456 5b Yes: Off
	456 5b No: Off
	456 Self-Expl: Off
	456 Docs: Off
	Sign Date: 
	Date of Birth: 
	Sponsor Name: 
	Sponsor Lic #: 
	Designee Name: 
	Designee Lic #: 
	LV Form Address: 
	LV Form License Name: 
	LV Form License #: 
	LV Form License State: 
	LV Form Date: 


